The Three Rivers Community is a group of towns located in Central Maine, better known as the Maine Highlands.
Atkinson, Bowerbank, Brownville, Lake View Plt., Medford, and Milo are located in Piscataquis County; and LaGrange is in Penobscot County.
Only a 30-40 minute drive from Bangor, we are located in the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains.

Please use this map below to locate our communities, or to get directions!